Helping Individuals and Families achieve their highest potential.

Staff Roster


Management Team:                                                                     

Shane Schuhmacher, Director

Margaret Sutter, Financial Manager

Melissa Hill, Family Services Manager

Sarah Lipska, Behavioral Health Manager

Robert Schroeder, ADRC/Aging Manager

Marjean Sutherland, Economic Support Manager

H. William Fisher, MD, Medical Director

Kristine Brunkow, Executive Secretary


Behavioral Health Services:                                                        

Sarah Lipska, LPC, Behavioral Health Manager, Therapist

Heidi Byrnes, MA, CAPSW, Therapist
Courtney Reinwand, LMFT, Therapist
Danielle Lissner, CSAC, AODA Counselor

Monica Miling, LMFT, Mental Health Coordinator, CSP

Cassidy Kegley, Mental Health Coordinator, CSP

Alyssa Leeser, Mental Health Coordinator, CCS

Nicole Kaiser, Mental Health Coordinator, CCS

vacant, Crisis Coordinator

H. William Fischer, MD, Psychiatrist


Family Services:                                                                           

Melissa Hill, Family Services Manager

Amy Horsley, Access Worker

Paige Jacobson, MSW, Child and Family Case Worker

vacant,  CAN Initial Assessment Worker

Megan Brogley, Juvenile Justice Case Worker

Christa Cook, CSW, Foster Care Coordinator
Ashlee Glowacki, CST Coordinator


Robert Schroeder, ADRC/Aging Manager

vacant, APS Coordinator

Dana Harcus, CSW, I & A Specialist

Ashley Gossens, I & A Specialist

Kay Schulte, CSW, Elder Benefit Specialist

Ann Reuter, Disability Benefit Specialist

Nancy Fink, Home Chore

Bobby Long, ADRC Bus Driver


Economic Support Services                                                         

Marjean Sutherland, Economic Support Services Manager

Crissy Black, Economic Support Specialist

Missy Zasada, Economic Support Specialist
Lynnette Boatman, Economic Support Specialist

Susan Elgin, Economic Support Specialist


Birth to 3 / Children’s Long Term Support                               

Tammy Griffiths, CSW, B-3/CLTS Case Manager


Support Services                                                                           

Margaret Sutter, Financial Manager

Lori Leahy, Account Clerk

Tammy Richards, Secretary

Amy Thomas, Secretary

Cynthia Voegeli, Support Staff (contract)


LCHS County Supervisors                                                          

Leon Wolfe, Board Chair

Tony Ruesga

Rita Bucholz

Ursula Fecht

Richard Roelli (Citizen-at-Large Member)

Connie Hull (Citizen-at-Large Member)

Sherry Crist (Citizen-at-Large Member)


Commission on Aging Advisory Committee                              

Carol Corn, Board Chair
Robert Laeser
Ursula Fecht

Mary Jo Finkenbinder (Citizen-at-Large Member)

Dave Weiskircher (Citizen-at-Large Member)
Peggy Soehnlein (Citizen-at-Large Member)
Peggy Steger (Citizen-at-Large Member)

Lafayette County Human Services,

15701 County Road K

PO Box 130

Darlington, WI 53530

Phone: 608-776-4800   ---   Fax: 608-776-4914


If you see any mistakes or discrepancies within this website, please contact the website administrator at: